More

Hertfordshire Golf

Hertfordshire Golf

Champion of Champions Round Up

Tuesday 18th September 2018


Read More...

Men's 1st Team Captain & Vice Captain retain Samuel Ryder Trophy

Monday 17th September 2018


Read More...

Men's County Foursomes Champions 2018 - Niall Johnston & Jack Slater (Letchworth)

Monday 17th September 2018


Read More...

Greg Hurley & George Durkan win for English Schoolboys

Thursday 13th September 2018


Read More...

Men's Seniors team leave Beaconsfield disappointed vs BB&O

Wednesday 12th September 2018

BB&O Men's Seniors 5.5 - 4.5 Herts Men's Seniors at Beaconsfield, Bucks
Read More...

Hopkins stars for GB&I and England

Tuesday 11th September 2018


Read More...

Essendon's Elaine Ratcliffe named as GB&I 2020 Curtis Cup Captain

Thursday 6th September 2018


Read More...

Boys U18 win league in the Mill Green sunshine

Tuesday 4th September 2018


Read More...

Upcoming Competitions

Men's Senior Challenge Trophy 2018 Tuesday 25th September (3 days)
Ann MacLaurin Trophy 2018 Sunday 30th September (8 days)
Ladies Seniors Championship 2018 Monday 8th October (16 days)
Boys Under 16 Championship 2018 Thursday 1st November (40 days)
Girl's Autumn Meeting 2018 Friday 2nd November (41 days)

Competition Results

Men's County Foursomes Championship 2018 Sunday 16th September 2018
PEGGY HARKETT MEMORIAL TROPHY Sunday 16th September 2018
Ladies Autumn Meeting Monday 3rd September 2018
Boys Under 14 Championship 2018 Thursday 23rd August 2018

Our Partners




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.
TOP