More

Hertfordshire Golf

Hertfordshire Golf

Goddard selected for England in Spain

Tuesday 11th December 2018


Read More...

Rules Briefings 2019 - Have you signed up yet?

Tuesday 11th December 2018


Read More...

West Herts Ver Shield Winners & Hadley Wood Ver Plate Winners

Tuesday 13th November 2018


Read More...

Ladies Ovaltine Scratch League 2018 Report

Monday 12th November 2018


Read More...

Girls Autumn Meeting 2018

Tuesday 6th November 2018

Five players contest first place!
Read More...

Boys Under 16 Championship 2018 - Cancelled

Friday 2nd November 2018


Read More...

Hertfordshire Golf Rules Briefings January 2019

Wednesday 31st October 2018


Read More...

Herts Schools Team Champions 2018 - Roundwood Park

Wednesday 31st October 2018


Read More...

Upcoming Competitions

Hertfordshire Golf Rules Briefing #1 Berkhamsted Monday 7th January 2019 (19 days)
Hertfordshire Golf Rules Briefing #2 Sandy Lodge Thursday 10th January 2019 (22 days)
Hertfordshire Golf Rules Briefing #3 Chesfield Downs Wednesday 16th January 2019 (28 days)
Hertfordshire Golf Rules Briefing #4 Bishop's Stortford Thursday 17th January 2019 (29 days)
Hertfordshire Golf Rules Briefing #5 Brookmans Park Tuesday 22nd January 2019 (34 days)
Hertfordshire Golf Rules Briefing #6 Verulam Tuesday 29th January 2019 (41 days)
Hertfordshire Golf Rules Briefing #7 Porters Park Thursday 31st January 2019 (43 days)

Competition Results

Girl's Autumn Meeting 2018 Friday 2nd November 2018
Men's Order of Merit Finals Day Sunday 28th October 2018
Ladies Seniors Championship 2018 Monday 8th October 2018
Ann MacLaurin Trophy 2018 Sunday 30th September 2018
Men's Senior Challenge Trophy 2018 Tuesday 25th September 2018
Men's County Foursomes Championship 2018 Sunday 16th September 2018

would you like to receive information directly to your email from hertfordshire golf - including newsletters and championship entry, news and results? if so please sign up using the form below. 




Our Partners




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.
TOP