More

Hertfordshire Golf

Statistics for Phil Embleton

Brookmans Park Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 3.35
Par 4 Avg - 4.37
Par 5 Avg - 4.88

Scoring Analysis for Phil Embleton

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Men's Seniors Championship 2019 Q Friday 16th August 2019 Harpenden Common Golf Club 72 72  
Men's Seniors Championship 2019 Q Thursday 15th August 2019 Harpenden Common Golf Club 76 76  
Men's Senior Champion Club 2019 (Individual) Q Thursday 16th May 2019 Knebworth Golf Club 76 76  
Men's Seniors Championship 2018 Q Friday 10th August 2018 Brookmans Park Golf Club 74 74  
Men's Seniors Championship 2018 Q Thursday 9th August 2018 Brookmans Park Golf Club 77 77  
Men's Senior Champion Club 2018 (Individual) Q Tuesday 15th May 2018 West Herts Golf Club 76 75  
HGU Seniors Championship 2017 Q Friday 18th August 2017 Sandy Lodge 80 79  
HGU Seniors Championship 2017 Q Thursday 17th August 2017 Sandy Lodge 79 78  
HGU County Championship 2017 Q Friday 2nd June 2017 Brookmans Park Golf Club 73 73  
HGU County Championship 2017 Q Friday 2nd June 2017 Brookmans Park Golf Club 75 75  
HGU Senior Champion Club 2017 (Individual) Q Friday 26th May 2017 South Herts Golf Club 76 76  


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.
TOP