More

Hertfordshire Golf

Matchplay record for Jason Mitchell

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 24
Career Points: 26
Wins: 11 (46%)
Draws: 4 (17%)
Losses: 9 (38%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 29th Jul 2018 Home Rory Browne Lost 4&3
Sun 29th Jul 2018 Home James Brockington & Shane Slatter Won 4&3 Laurie Owen
Sun 1st Jul 2018 Away Alasdair Plumb Lost 4&2
Sun 1st Jul 2018 Away Callum Pipe Braintree Golf Club & Alasdair Plumb Halved Laurie Owen
Sun 17th Jun 2018 Away Scott Armitage Won 2&1
Sun 17th Jun 2018 Away Harry Boyle & Norman Cilliers Won 3&2 Laurie Owen
Sun 22nd Apr 2018 Home George Durkan Bishops Stortford Golf Club Won 2&1
Sun 22nd Apr 2018 Home Charlie Wilkinson Hadley Wood Golf Club Halved
Sun 22nd Apr 2018 Home Max Hopkins Bishops Stortford Golf Club & George Durkan Bishops Stortford Golf Club Lost 2 Holes Laurie Owen
Sun 22nd Apr 2018 Home Ryan Hodges Harpenden Common Golf Club & Jon Hopkins Bishops Stortford Golf Club Lost 3&1 Laurie Owen
Sun 6th Aug 2017 Away Ollie Huggins Frilford Heath Golf Club Halved
Sun 6th Aug 2017 Away Harrison Arnold East Berkshire Golf Club & Rory Browne Lost 2&1 Matt Smith
Sun 2nd Jul 2017 Home Jay Beisser Lost 1 Hole
Sun 2nd Jul 2017 Home Will Percival Orsett Golf Club & Callum Pipe Braintree Golf Club Halved Matt Smith
Sun 28th May 2017 Home Paul Kirkwood South Beds Golf Club Won 3&1
Sun 28th May 2017 Home Scott Armitage & Harry Boyle Lost 3&1 Alex Collman
Sun 12th Mar 2017 Home Gaius Potton Berkhamsted Golf Club Won 3&2
Sun 12th Mar 2017 Home Adam Clark South Herts Golf Club Won 4&2
Sun 28th Aug 2016 Away Paul Kenna Won 1 Hole
Sun 28th Aug 2016 Away Jack Hawksby & Paul Kenna Lost 2&1 Tony Wilkins
Sat 18th Jun 2016 Away Will Percival Orsett Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Sat 18th Jun 2016 Away Zachary Chegwidden Orsett Golf Club & Will Percival Orsett Golf Club Won 1 Hole Laurie Owen
Sun 13th Mar 2016 Away Oliver Baker Moor Park Golf Club Won 3&2
Sun 13th Mar 2016 Away Gaius Potton Berkhamsted Golf Club Won 4&3


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.
TOP