Page Banner



YearWinnerRunner UpVenue
2017Alex Macarthur, Letchworth (A)Laurie Owen, Letchworth (A)Letchworth Golf Club
2016Bobby Bradford, Cheshunt Park (A)Charlie Wilkinson, Cheshunt Park (A)Harpenden Golf Club
2015James Jankowski, Unattached (P)Laurence Allen, Verulam (P)Dyrham Park Golf Club
2014John Clarke, Berkhamsted (P)Lewis Watcham, Harpenden Common (A)West Herts Golf Club
2013Paul Stanford, Ashridge (A)Rob Watson, The Shire London (A)Ashridge Golf Club
2012Lewis Watcham, Harpenden Common (A) Paul Hetherington, Great Hadham (P)Berkhamsted Golf Club
2011Rob Leonard, Mid-Herts (P)Ben Smith, Sandy Lodge (A)Old Fold Manor Golf Club

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.